Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Anna Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Dec. 5 at New Bremen
W 99-90 (ot)
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Fri., Dec. 8 at Houston *
W 84-39
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Dec. 9 NEW KNOXVILLE
W 72-40
3-0 (1-0)
Fri., Dec. 15 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Dec. 16 at Covington
Tue., Dec. 19 at Russia *
Fri., Dec. 22 MINSTER
Wed., Dec. 27 VERSAILLES
Fri., Dec. 29 BOTKINS *
Fri., Jan. 5 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Jan. 6 at Marion Local
Fri., Jan. 12 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Jan. 13 ST. HENRY
Fri., Jan. 19 HOUSTON *
Sat., Jan. 20 at Miami East
Tue., Jan. 23 FORT LORAMIE *
Fri., Jan. 26 at Jackson Center *
Tue., Jan. 30 RUSSIA *
Fri., Feb. 2 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Sat., Feb. 3 at Greeneview
Fri., Feb. 9 at Botkins *
Fri., Feb. 16 FAIRLAWN *