Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018-19 Anna Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 30 BOTKINS *
Fri., Dec. 7 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Dec. 8 at New Knoxville
Tue., Dec. 11 at Russia *
Fri., Dec. 14 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 15 BETHEL
Fri., Dec. 21 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 22 NEW BREMEN
Fri., Dec. 28 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Jan. 5 MARION LOCAL
Fri., Jan. 11 at Botkins *
Sat., Jan. 12 at St. Henry
Fri., Jan. 18 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Jan. 19 MIAMI EAST
Tue., Jan. 22 RUSSIA *
Fri., Jan. 25 at Houston *
Sat., Jan. 26 at Lehman Catholic
Fri., Feb. 1 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Feb. 2 at Versailles
Fri., Feb. 8 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Feb. 9 GREENEVIEW
Sat., Feb. 16 at Minster