Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
1/7
6-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 7 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
8/13
11-7 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 8 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
1/16
26-7 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 10 at Celina Invitational (Celina Lynx)
T6/20
39-12-1 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
3/14
50-14-1 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 14 at Botkins * (Shelby Oaks)
L 181-186
50-15-1 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 14 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 169-188
50-16-1 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 21 FAIRLAWN * (Shelby Oaks)
W 173-192
51-16-1 (1-1)
Thu., Aug. 23 at Russia * (Stillwater Valley)
W 185-234
52-16-1 (2-1)
Mon., Aug. 27 vs. Jackson Center (Shelby Oaks)
W 172-185
53-16-1 (2-1)
Mon., Aug. 27 vs. Sidney (Shelby Oaks)
W 172-184
54-16-1 (2-1)
Mon., Aug. 27 at Houston (Shelby Oaks)
W 172-187
55-16-1 (2-1)
Tue., Aug. 28 HOUSTON * (Shelby Oaks)
W 174-188
56-16-1 (3-1)
Thu., Aug. 30 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
W 174-182
57-16-1 (4-1)
Sat., Sep. 1 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
6/20
71-21-1 (4-1)
Tue., Sep. 4 FORT LORAMIE * (Shelby Oaks)
W 164-168
72-21-1 (5-1)
Mon., Sep. 10 vs. Troy Christian (Shelby Oaks)
W 177-227
73-21-1 (5-1)
Mon., Sep. 10 at Botkins (Shelby Oaks)
W 177-179
74-21-1 (5-1)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
1/7
80-21-1 (11-1)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
6/19
93-26-1 (11-1)
Tue., Sep. 18 MARION LOCAL (Shelby Oaks)
W 179-203
94-26-1 (11-1)
Sat., Sep. 22 at David Christoff Memorial (Reid Park)
8/17
103-33-1 (11-1)
Thu., Sep. 27 Sectional Tournament (Reid Park)
2/15
116-34-1 (11-1)
Wed., Oct. 3 District Tournament (Glenview)
10/12
118-43-1 (11-1)