Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Anna Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
Fri., Aug. 9 at Celina Invitational (Celina Lynx)
Tue., Aug. 13 MINSTER (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 15 BOTKINS * (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 20 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 22 RUSSIA * (Shelby Oaks)
Mon., Aug. 26 SIDNEY (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 27 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 29 JACKSON CENTER * (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Fort Loramie * (Arrowhead)
Thu., Sep. 5 at Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Sep. 7 at David Christoff Memorial (Reid Park)
Mon., Sep. 9 at Troy Christian (???)
Thu., Sep. 12 at SCAL Tournament (Stillwater Valley)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
Tue., Sep. 17 at Marion Local (Mercer County Elks)
Thu., Sep. 26 Sectional Tournament (Reid Park)