Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 at Urbana
W 7-6
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Coldwater (Wright State)
L 5-1
1-1 (0-0)
Mon., Apr. 2 JACKSON CENTER *
W 12-2
2-1 (1-0)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Russia *
W 5-1
3-1 (2-0)
Mon., Apr. 9 at New Knoxville
W 13-0
4-1 (2-0)
Thu., Apr. 12 BOTKINS *
W 12-1
5-1 (3-0)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Minster
L 10-2
5-2 (3-0)
Wed., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 8-4
6-2 (4-0)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Fort Loramie *
W 10-9
7-2 (5-0)
Fri., Apr. 20 VERSAILLES
L 6-4
7-3 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Houston *
W 13-10
8-3 (6-0)
Mon., Apr. 23 HOUSTON *
Tue., Apr. 24 FORT LORAMIE *
Thu., Apr. 26 at Jackson Center *
Fri., Apr. 27 MARION LOCAL
Sat., Apr. 28 at Tri-County North
Mon., Apr. 30 RUSSIA *
Thu., May 3 at West Liberty-Salem
Sat., May 5 at Riverside
Mon., May 7 at Botkins *
Tue., May 8 COVINGTON
Thu., May 10 FAIRLAWN *