Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 at Urbana
W 7-6
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Coldwater (Wright State)
L 5-1
1-1 (0-0)
Mon., Apr. 2 JACKSON CENTER *
W 12-2
2-1 (1-0)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Russia *
W 5-1
3-1 (2-0)
Mon., Apr. 9 at New Knoxville
W 13-0
4-1 (2-0)
Thu., Apr. 12 BOTKINS *
W 12-1
5-1 (3-0)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Minster
L 10-2
5-2 (3-0)
Wed., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 8-4
6-2 (4-0)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Fort Loramie *
W 10-9
7-2 (5-0)
Fri., Apr. 20 VERSAILLES
L 6-4
7-3 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Houston *
W 13-10
8-3 (6-0)
Wed., Apr. 25 FORT LORAMIE *
L 6-5 (8 Inn.)
8-4 (6-1)
Thu., Apr. 26 at Jackson Center *
W 13-4
9-4 (7-1)
Fri., Apr. 27 MARION LOCAL
L 6-1 (8 Inn.)
9-5 (7-1)
Sat., Apr. 28 TRI-COUNTY NORTH
W 15-5
10-5 (7-1)
Sat., Apr. 28 MILTON-UNION
L 3-2
10-6 (7-1)
Mon., Apr. 30 RUSSIA *
L 4-3
10-7 (7-2)
Tue., May 1 at Botkins *
W 20-1
11-7 (8-2)
Wed., May 2 HOUSTON *
W 6-2
12-7 (9-2)
Mon., May 7 KENTON RIDGE
W 5-4
13-7 (9-2)
Wed., May 9 TROY CHRISTIAN (Dayton Sectional)
W 13-3
14-7 (9-2)
Thu., May 10 FAIRLAWN *
W 10-0
15-7 (10-2)
Fri., May 11 at Arcanum
W 7-2
16-7 (10-2)
Mon., May 14 at Brookville
W 21-9
17-7 (10-2)
Wed., May 16 vs. Dayton Christian (Dayton Sectional at Tecumseh)
L 13-10
17-8 (10-2)