Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Anna Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 30 BOTKINS *
PPD
Thu., Apr. 2 at Fairlawn *
PPD
Mon., Apr. 6 RUSSIA *
Tue., Apr. 7 NEW BREMEN
Thu., Apr. 9 at Houston *
Mon., Apr. 13 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Apr. 16 at Fort Loramie *
Fri., Apr. 17 at Minster
Sat., Apr. 18 MILTON-UNION
Thu., Apr. 23 at Botkins *
Fri., Apr. 24 VERSAILLES
Mon., Apr. 27 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Apr. 30 at Russia *
Fri., May 1 MARION LOCAL
Mon., May 4 HOUSTON *
Tue., May 5 at West Liberty-Salem
Thu., May 7 at Jackson Center *
Fri., May 8 at Tri-County North
Sat., May 9 at Riverside
Mon., May 11 FORT LORAMIE *
Tue., May 12 at Lima Bath
Fri., May 15 LEHMAN CATHOLIC