Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Cross Country


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Tue., Aug. 21 County Preview (Russia)
3/9
5/7
Sat., Aug. 25 Blue Jay Invitational (Delphos St. John's)
CCD
5/9
Sat., Sep. 1 Columbus Grove Invitational (Columbus Grove)
6/18
4/18
Sat., Sep. 8 Troy Invitational (Troy)
10/24
8/16
Sat., Sep. 15 Friendship Invitational (Cedarville)
11/33
15/28
Sat., Sep. 22 Celtic Clash (Dublin Jerome)
6/11
6/9
Sat., Sep. 29 Best in the West (Botkins)
3/18
4/14
Sat., Oct. 6 ANNA INVITATIONAL
4/18
7/16
Sat., Oct. 13 SCAL Meet (Russia)
2/7
5/6
Sat., Oct. 20 District Meet (Cedarville)
6/22
9/24
Sat., Oct. 27 Regional Meet (Troy)
10/13
NTS