Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Anna Football


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Aug. 25 ARLINGTON
W 52-0
1-0 (0-0 MAC)
Fri., Sep. 1 at Brookville
W 49-12
2-0 (0-0)
Fri., Sep. 8 at Versailles *
W 52-20
3-0 (1-0)
Fri., Sep. 15 NEW BREMEN *
W 28-20
4-0 (2-0)
Fri., Sep. 22 DELPHOS ST. JOHN'S *
W 21-13
5-0 (3-0)
Fri., Sep. 29 at Marion Local *
L 32-7
5-1 (3-1)
Fri., Oct. 6 at St. Henry *
W 21-19
6-1 (4-1)
Fri., Oct. 13 PARKWAY *
W 42-0
7-1 (5-1)
Fri., Oct. 20 at Coldwater *
L 28-21
7-2 (5-2)
Fri., Oct. 27 MINSTER *
L 20-7
7-3 (5-3)
Fri., Nov. 3 at Middletown Madison (Regional Quarterfinals)
L 14-10
7-4 (5-3)