Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Anna Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 24 at New Bremen
L 40-35
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 28 FORT LORAMIE *
L 48-34
0-2 (0-1)
Thu., Nov. 30 at Bellefontaine
W 62-21
1-2 (0-1)
Sat., Dec. 2 at Houston *
W 55-22
2-2 (1-1)
Sat., Dec. 9 JACKSON CENTER *
W 43-22
3-2 (2-1)
Thu., Dec. 14 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
W 48-35
4-2 (2-1)
Sat., Dec. 16 at Russia *
L 48-46
4-3 (2-2)
Thu., Dec. 21 at New Knoxville
W 37-30
5-3 (2-2)
Thu., Dec. 28 VERSAILLES
L 48-30
5-4 (2-2)
Sat., Dec. 30 at Miami East
L 47-27
5-5 (2-2)
Thu., Jan. 4 BOTKINS *
W 49-24
6-5 (3-2)
Sat., Jan. 6 at Fairlawn *
W 54-21
7-5 (4-2)
Thu., Jan. 11 at Fort Loramie *
L 32-29
7-6 (4-3)
Tue., Jan. 16 at Marion Local
W 48-40
8-6 (4-3)
Thu., Jan. 18 HOUSTON *
W 54-36
9-6 (5-3)
Sat., Jan. 20 at Jackson Center *
W 36-11
10-6 (6-3)
Thu., Jan. 25 RUSSIA *
W 42-35
11-6 (7-3)
Sat., Jan. 27 MINSTER
W 45-40
12-6 (7-3)
Thu., Feb. 1 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
W 56-47
13-6 (7-3)
Sat., Feb. 3 at Botkins *
W 40-20
14-6 (8-3)
Thu., Feb. 8 FAIRLAWN *
W 46-21
15-6 (9-3)
Sat., Feb. 10 MIDDLETOWN MADISON
W 45-17
16-6 (9-3)
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Arcanum (Covington Sectional)
W 41-21
17-6 (9-3)
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Bethel (Covington Sectional)
W 52-20
18-6 (9-3)
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Preble Shawnee (Covington Sectional)
W 36-24
19-6 (9-3)
Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Williamsburg (Springfield District)
L 48-40
19-7 (9-3)