Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Anna Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 22 at New Bremen
Tue., Nov. 26 BOTKINS *
Sat., Nov. 30 at Fairlawn *
Mon., Dec. 2 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Sat., Dec. 7 RUSSIA *
Sat., Dec. 14 at Houston *
Tue., Dec. 17 at New Knoxville
Thu., Dec. 19 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Dec. 21 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Dec. 26 VERSAILLES
Sat., Dec. 28 at Waynesville
Sat., Jan. 4 at Miami East
Tue., Jan. 7 at Botkins *
Sat., Jan. 11 FAIRLAWN *
Tue., Jan. 14 at Marion Local
Thu., Jan. 16 at Russia *
Sat., Jan. 18 HOUSTON *
Thu., Jan. 23 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Jan. 25 MINSTER
Sat., Feb. 1 FORT LORAMIE *
Thu., Feb. 6 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
Sat., Feb. 8 MIDDLETOWN MADISON