Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Girls Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at Lady Bucc Invitational (Echo Hills)
11/14
3-10
Tue., Aug. 7 at Minster (Arrowhead)
W 215-242
4-10
Thu., Aug. 9 at Lady Tiger Tee Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
10/18
12-19
Mon., Aug. 13 FORT LORAMIE (Shelby Oaks)
L 197-202
12-20
Tue., Aug. 14 at Allen East Invitational (Colonial)
6/14
19-25
Fri., Aug. 17 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley)
L 200-227
19-26
Sat., Aug. 25 at Miami East Invitational (Lakeland)
5/15
29-30
Mon., Aug. 27 at Bethel (Cliffside)
L 206-207
29-31
Thu., Aug. 30 at Covington (Echo Hills)
W 203-238
30-31
Thu., Aug. 30 vs. Piqua (Echo Hills)
L 198-203
30-32
Tue., Sep. 4 vs. Benjamin Logan (Cherokee Hills)
L 182-209
30-33
Tue., Sep. 4 vs. Graham (Cherokee Hills)
W 209-263
31-33
Tue., Sep. 4 at Riverside (Cherokee Hills)
W 209-227
32-33
Tue., Sep. 11 vs. Indian Lake (Colonial)
W 201-251
33-33
Thu., Sep. 13 PIQUA (Shelby Oaks)
W 182-219
34-33
Thu., Sep. 13 RIVERSIDE (Shelby Oaks)
W 182-214
35-33
Sat., Sep. 15 at Jill Vanuch Memorial (Reid Park)
11/14
38-43
Mon., Sep. 17 MARION LOCAL (Shelby Oaks)
W 206-240
39-43
Thu., Sep. 20 at St. Henry (Mercer County Elks)
L 182-212
39-44
Mon., Sep. 24 at Fort Loramie (Arrowhead)
Wed., Sep. 26 Sectional Tournament (Stillwater Valley)