Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Anna Softball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 27 FORT LORAMIE *
L 11-1
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Tue., Apr. 4 RIVERSIDE
L 17-3
0-2 (0-1)
Sat., Apr. 8 at New Bremen (Game 1)
L 15-6
0-3 (0-1)
Sat., Apr. 8 at New Bremen (Game 2)
L 10-6
0-4 (0-1)
Tue., Apr. 11 at Lehman Catholic
W 13-5
1-4 (0-1)
Thu., Apr. 13 at Botkins *
W 15-1
2-4 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 14 HOUSTON *
L 8-6
2-5 (1-2)
Mon., Apr. 17 FAIRLAWN *
W 24-5
3-5 (2-2)
Tue., Apr. 18 RUSSIA *
L 6-2
3-6 (2-3)
Thu., Apr. 20 at Fort Loramie *
W 16-5
4-6 (3-3)
Fri., Apr. 21 VERSAILLES
L 21-0
4-7 (3-3)
Mon., Apr. 24 at Houston *
L 6-4
4-8 (3-4)
Mon., May 1 at Russia *
L 7-0
4-9 (3-5)
Tue., May 2 at Jackson Center *
W 13-12 (9 Inn.)
5-9 (4-5)
Tue., May 2 JACKSON CENTER *
W 14-2
6-9 (5-5)
Mon., May 8 BOTKINS *
W 15-5
7-9 (6-5)
Tue., May 9 BETHEL
W 11-6
8-9 (6-5)
Wed., May 10 at West Liberty-Salem (Sectional)
L 10-0
8-10 (6-5)
Sat., May 13 at Fairlawn *
W ??-?
9-10 (7-5)