Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 FORT LORAMIE *
W 12-2
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 31 at Minster
L 16-3
1-1 (1-0)
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Delphos Jefferson (at Minster)
W 20-0
2-1 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 2 JACKSON CENTER *
W 13-1
3-1 (2-0)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Russia *
L 10-8 (9 Inn.)
3-2 (2-1)
Tue., Apr. 10 at Houston *
W 12-7 (8 Inn.)
4-2 (3-1)
Thu., Apr. 12 BOTKINS *
W 27-1
5-2 (4-1)
Fri., Apr. 13 at St. Henry
W 15-11
6-2 (4-1)
Wed., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 20-2
7-2 (5-1)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Fort Loramie *
W 15-10
8-2 (6-1)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Versailles
W 14-9
9-2 (6-1)
Mon., Apr. 23 HOUSTON *
Thu., Apr. 26 at Jackson Center *
Mon., Apr. 30 RUSSIA *
Tue., May 1 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
Sat., May 5 at Marion Local
Mon., May 7 at Botkins *
Tue., May 8 at Bethel
Thu., May 10 FAIRLAWN *