Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Anna Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 25 at Botkins *
Tue., Mar. 26 at Spencerville
Thu., Mar. 28 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Mar. 30 MINSTER
Sat., Mar. 30 DELPHOS JEFFERSON
Mon., Apr. 1 at Russia *
Thu., Apr. 4 HOUSTON *
Sat., Apr. 6 at New Bremen (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 6 at New Bremen (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 8 at Jackson Center *
Thu., Apr. 11 FORT LORAMIE *
Fri., Apr. 12 at Lehman Catholic
Tue., Apr. 16 at Fort Recovery
Thu., Apr. 18 BOTKINS *
Fri., Apr. 19 VERSAILLES
Mon., Apr. 22 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Apr. 25 RUSSIA *
Mon., Apr. 29 at Houston *
Thu., May 2 JACKSON CENTER *
Fri., May 3 ST. HENRY
Sat., May 4 MARION LOCAL
Mon., May 6 at Fort Loramie *
Tue., May 7 BETHEL