Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Girls Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Thu., Aug. 23 at Lima Central Catholic *
W 3-0
1-0-0 (1-0-0 WOSL)
Sat., Aug. 25 at Miami Valley
W 6-0
2-0-0 (1-0-0)
Tue., Aug. 28 at Newton
W 7-1
3-0-0 (1-0-0)
Thu., Aug. 30 SPENCERVILLE *
W 11-0
4-0-0 (2-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 4 at Northmont
T 1-1
4-0-1 (2-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 6 COLDWATER *
W 9-0
5-0-1 (3-0-0)
Mon., Sep. 10 GREENVILLE
W 17-0
6-0-1 (3-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 13 at Lehman Catholic *
W 1-0
7-0-1 (4-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 18 at West Liberty-Salem
W 2-1
8-0-1 (4-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 20 at Botkins *
W 6-0
9-0-1 (5-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 25 FRANKLIN MONROE
Sat., Sep. 29 ST. MARYS
Mon., Oct. 1 at Miami East
Thu., Oct. 4 DELPHOS ST. JOHN'S *
Sat., Oct. 6 at Chaminade-Julienne
Tue., Oct. 9 BETHEL