Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Anna Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 31 at Tipp City Invitational
1/13
6/14
Thu., Apr. 5 at Minster with Coldwater, Lehman Catholic & Marion Local
2/5
3/5
Tue., Apr. 10 at St. Henry with Minster
2/3
3/3
Fri., Apr. 13 at Bulldog Invitational (Columbus Grove)
1/12
2/12
Fri., Apr. 20 at Wapakoneta Redskin Relays
4/6
T7/8
Tue., Apr. 24 at Fort Recovery with Fort Loramie
1/3
3/3
Fri., Apr. 27 at New Bremen Invitational
1/12
10/13
Tue., May 1 HOUSTON, RUSSIA & WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
1/4
1/4
Fri., May 4 at Covington Invitational
3/14
3/14
Wed., May 9 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Fri., May 11 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Thu., May 17 District Meet (Graham)
10/16
T11/14
Sat., May 19 District Meet (Graham)
2/16
9/14
Thu., May 24 Regional Meet (Piqua)
NTS
NTS
Sat., May 26 Regional Meet (Piqua)
T32/47
15/44
Fri., June 1 State Meet (Ohio State)
NA
NTS
Sat., June 2 State Meet (Ohio State)
NA
T48/75