Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Anna Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 20 at Versailles
L 14-25, 25-20, 13-25, 14-25
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Aug. 22 at Botkins *
W 25-9, 25-9, 25-14
1-1 (1-0)
Mon., Aug. 26 at Covington
W 25-14, 25-19, 25-14
2-1 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 27 at Fairlawn *
W 25-14, 25-19, 25-16
3-1 (2-0)
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Lima Central Catholic (Lehman Catholic Invitational)
L 16-25, 13-25
3-2 (2-0)
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Adena (Lehman Catholic Invitational)
W 23-25, 25-22, 25-23
4-2 (2-0)
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Fairlawn (Lehman Catholic Invitational)
W 25-12, 25-21
5-2 (2-0)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Houston *
W 25-14, 25-8, 25-17
6-2 (3-0)
Thu., Sep. 5 JACKSON CENTER *
W 25-12, 25-20, 25-20
7-2 (4-0)
Sat., Sep. 7 at Marion Local
L 17-25, 25-17, 21-25, 17-25
7-3 (4-0)
Tue., Sep. 10 at Fort Loramie *
L 16-25, 14-25, 11-25
7-4 (4-1)
Sat., Sep. 14 NEW BREMEN
L 16-25, 9-25, 16-25
7-5 (4-1)
Mon., Sep. 16 NEW KNOXVILLE
L 17-25, 12-25, 21-25
7-6 (4-1)
Tue., Sep. 17 BOTKINS *
W 25-6, 25-10, 25-7
8-6 (5-1)
Thu., Sep. 19 FAIRLAWN *
W 25-21, 25-17, 25-16
9-6 (6-1)
Tue., Sep. 24 at Russia *
L 12-25, 19-25, 14-25
9-7 (6-2)
Thu., Sep. 26 HOUSTON *
W 25-19, 24-26, 25-23, 25-16
10-7 (7-2)
Sat., Sep. 28 at Lehman Catholic
L 25-21, 15-25, 25-27, 25-17, 13-15
10-8 (7-2)
Mon., Sep. 30 WAPAKONETA
W 25-19, 25-19, 13-25, 25-21
11-8 (7-2)
Tue., Oct. 1 at Jackson Center *
L 18-25, 18-25, 23-25
11-9 (7-3)
Thu., Oct. 3 FORT LORAMIE *
L 24-26, 24-26, 21-25
11-10 (7-4)
Mon., Oct. 7 RUSSIA *
W 19-25, 25-23, 25-21, 27-25
12-10 (8-4)
Thu., Oct. 17 vs. Twin Valley South (Brookville Sectional)
W 25-14, 25-8, 25-9
13-10 (8-4)
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Greenon (Brookville Sectional)
W 25-16, 25-21, 25-13
14-10 (8-4)
Wed., Oct. 23 vs.Versailles (District Semifinals at Brookville)
L 17-25, 24-26, 20-25
14-11 (8-4)