Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Botkins Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Dec. 1 FAIRLAWN *
W 43-39
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Sat., Dec. 2 PARKWAY
L 56-37
1-1 (1-0)
Fri., Dec. 8 at Fort Loramie *
L 62-27
1-2 (1-1)
Fri., Dec. 15 HOUSTON *
W 59-50
2-2 (2-1)
Tue., Dec. 19 at Jackson Center *
L 44-35
2-3 (2-2)
Fri., Dec. 22 RUSSIA *
L 53-39
2-4 (2-3)
Sat., Dec. 23 ALLEN EAST
W 62-46
3-4 (2-3)
Fri., Dec. 29 at Anna *
L 76-47
3-5 (2-4)
Sat., Dec. 30 at Ridgemont
W 72-40
4-5 (2-4)
Sat., Jan. 6 at Newton
W 65-49
5-5 (2-4)
Tue., Jan. 9 RIVERSIDE
W 46-41
6-5 (2-4)
Mon., Jan. 15 at Fairlawn *
L 52-43
6-6 (2-5)
Fri., Jan. 19 FORT LORAMIE *
L 77-37
6-7 (2-6)
Tue., Jan. 23 at Minster
L 63-39
6-8 (2-6)
Fri., Jan. 26 at Houston *
L 67-61 (ot)
6-9 (2-7)
Tue., Jan. 30 JACKSON CENTER *
L 43-27
6-10 (2-8)
Fri., Feb. 2 at Russia *
L 54-37
6-11 (2-9)
Sat., Feb. 3 NEW BREMEN
L 64-37
6-12 (2-9)
Tue., Feb. 6 at New Knoxville
L 51-30
6-13 (2-9)
Fri., Feb. 9 ANNA *
L 66-45
6-14 (2-10)
Sat., Feb. 10 at Waynesfield-Goshen
W 46-39
7-14 (2-10)
Sat., Feb. 17 LIMA PERRY
L 62-49
7-15 (2-10)
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Riverside (Piqua Sectional)
W 40-39
8-15 (2-10)
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Ansonia (Piqua Sectional)
L 59-57
8-16 (2-10)