Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Botkins Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 29 at Anna *
Sat., Nov. 30 PARKWAY
Fri., Dec. 6 at Minster
Sat., Dec. 7 MARION LOCAL
Fri., Dec. 13 FAIRLAWN *
Tue., Dec. 17 at Russia *
Fri., Dec. 20 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 21 RIVERSIDE
Fri., Dec. 27 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 28 at New Knoxville
Fri., Jan. 3 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Jan. 4 at Newton
Fri., Jan. 10 ANNA *
Sat., Jan. 18 LIMA BATH
Fri., Jan. 24 at Fairlawn *
Tue., Jan. 28 RUSSIA *
Fri., Jan. 31 at Houston *
Sat., Feb. 1 NEW BREMEN
Tue., Feb. 4 LIMA PERRY
Fri., Feb. 7 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Feb. 8 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Fri., Feb. 14 at Fort Loramie *