Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Botkins Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 7 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
2-4 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 8 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
13/13
2-16 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 11 at Fort Loramie * (Arrowhead)
L 162-189
2-17 (0-1)
Mon., Aug. 14 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
6/13
9-22 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 15 SIDNEY (Shelby Oaks)
L 175-199
9-23 (0-1)
Thu., Aug. 17 FAIRLAWN * (Shelby Oaks)
L 213-219
9-24 (0-2)
Fri., Aug. 18 at Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks)
L 170-211
9-25 (0-2)
Fri., Aug. 18 vs. Fort Recovery (Shelby Oaks)
L 201-211
9-26 (0-2)
Thu., Aug. 24 HOUSTON * (Shelby Oaks)
L 185-204
9-27 (0-3)
Fri., Aug. 25 at New Knoxville (Arrowhead)
L 199-215
9-28 (0-3)
Sat., Aug. 26 at Joe Middleton Invitational (Beechwood)
T15/20
13-42-1 (0-3)
Tue., Aug. 29 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
L 184-194
13-43-1 (0-4)
Thu., Aug. 31 RUSSIA * (Shelby Oaks)
L 196-207
13-44-1 (0-5)
Tue., Sep. 5 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
L 172-203
13-45-1 (0-6)
Sat., Sep. 9 at Jet Invitational (Turtle Creek)
13/16
16-57-1 (0-6)
Mon., Sep. 11 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN (Shelby Oaks)
W 194-201
17-57-1 (0-6)
Tue., Sep. 12 at Indian Lake (Cherokee Hills)
L 208-214
17-58-1 (0-6)
Thu., Sep. 14 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
17-64-1 (0-12)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
17/19
19-80-1 (0-12)
Thu., Sep. 21 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 171-191
19-81-1 (0-12)
Tue., Sep. 26 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)
12/14
21-92-1 (0-12)