Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
T2/7
4-1-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 7 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
7/13
10-7-1 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
5/14
19-11-1 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 14 ANNA * (Shelby Oaks)
W 181-186
20-11-1 (1-0)
Sat., Aug. 18 at Allen East Invitational (Springbrook)
6/10
24-16-1 (1-0)
Mon., Aug. 20 INDIAN LAKE (Shelby Oaks)
W 185-193
25-16-1 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 21 FORT RECOVERY (Shelby Oaks)
W 181-192
26-16-1 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 21 LEHMAN CATHOLIC (Shelby Oaks)
W 181-194
27-16-1 (1-0)
Thu., Aug. 23 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
W 183-195
28-16-1 (2-0)
Fri., Aug. 24 NEW KNOXVILLE (Shelby Oaks)
W 175-198
29-16-1 (2-0)
Tue., Aug. 28 RUSSIA * (Shelby Oaks)
W 180-221
30-16-1 (3-0)
Thu., Aug. 30 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
W 179-184
31-16-1 (4-0)
Tue., Sep. 4 JACKSON CENTER * (Shelby Oaks)
L 177-181
31-17-1 (4-1)
Mon., Sep. 10 ANNA (Shelby Oaks)
L 177-179
31-18-1 (4-1)
Mon., Sep. 10 TROY CHRISTIAN (Shelby Oaks)
W 179-227
32-18-1 (4-1)
Tue., Sep. 11 at Fort Loramie * (Arrowhead)
L 169-205
32-19-1 (4-2)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
4/7
35-22-1 (7-5)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
13/19
41-34-1 (7-5)
Thu., Sep. 20 MINSTER (Shelby Oaks)
L 164-181
41-35-1 (7-5)
Tue., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)
2/13
52-36-1 (7-5)
Tue., Oct. 2 FORT LORAMIE (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
L 3.5-2.5
52-37-1 (7-5)
Thu., Oct. 4 District Tournament (Beavercreek Golf Club)
5/12
59-41-1 (7-5)