Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Botkins Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
4/7
3-3 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
6/13
10-8 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 9 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley)
W 170-171
11-8 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 12 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
2/11
20-9 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 15 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
L 161-182
20-10 (0-1)
Sat., Aug. 17 at Allen East Invitational (Springbrook)
5/9
24-14 (0-1)
Mon., Aug. 19 at Troy Christian (Miami Shores)
W 167-250
25-14 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 20 at Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks)
W 171-190
26-14 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 20 vs. Fort Recovery (Shelby Oaks)
W 171-184
27-14 (0-1)
Thu., Aug. 22 FAIRLAWN * (Shelby Oaks)
W 175-188
28-14 (1-1)
Fri., Aug. 23 at New Knoxville (Arrowhead)
W 183-228
29-14 (1-1)
Mon., Aug. 26 at Indian Lake (Cherokee Hills) (Match Play)
W 5.5-0.5
30-14 (1-1)
Thu., Aug. 29 HOUSTON * (Shelby Oaks)
W 170-188
31-14 (2-1)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
L 184-186
31-15 (2-2)
Thu., Sep. 5 FORT LORAMIE * (Shelby Oaks)
L 168-170
31-16 (2-3)
Sat., Sep. 7 at Jet Invitational (Turtle Creek)
6/14
39-21 (2-3)
Mon., Sep. 9 at Russia * (Stillwater Valley)
W 168-173
40-21 (3-3)
Thu., Sep. 12 at SCAL Championship (Stillwater Valley)
3/7
44-23 (7-5)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
5/19
58-27 (7-5)
Thu., Sep. 19 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 159-172
58-28 (7-5)
Tue., Sep. 24 Sectional Championship (Shelby Oaks)