Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Botkins Baseball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 27 at Fairlawn *
W 9-2
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Mon., Apr. 3 at Houston *
L 4-2
1-1 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 7 at Lehman Catholic
L 22-0
1-2 (1-1)
Sat., Apr. 8 RIDGEMONT (Game 1)
L 11-1
1-3 (1-1)
Sat., Apr. 8 RIDGEMONT (Game 2)
L 11-8
1-4 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 10 at Russia *
L 11-0
1-5 (1-2)
Tue., Apr. 11 FORT LORAMIE *
L 9-3
1-6 (1-3)
Thu., Apr. 13 ANNA *
L 12-3
1-7 (1-4)
Fri., Apr. 14 at Upper Scioto Valley
L 11-9
1-8 (1-4)
Sat., Apr. 15 ANSONIA (Game 1)
W 5-2
2-8 (1-4)
Sat., Apr. 15 ANSONIA (Game 2)
W 5-4
3-8 (1-4)
Tue., Apr. 18 at Spencerville
L 10-0
3-9 (1-4)
Thu., Apr. 20 FAIRLAWN *
W 6-2
4-9 (2-4)
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mississinawa Valley
L 10-0
4-10 (2-4)
Mon., Apr. 24 at Fort Loramie *
L 12-1
4-11 (2-5)
Tue., Apr. 25 at Jackson Center *
L 10-9
4-12 (2-6)
Thu., Apr. 27 HOUSTON *
W 4-2
5-12 (3-6)
Fri., Apr. 28 NEW KNOXVILLE
L 12-5
5-13 (3-6)
Mon., May 8 at Houston (Sectional)
L 14-4
5-14 (3-6)
Tue., May 9 at Anna *
L 16-6
5-15 (3-7)
Fri., May 12 RUSSIA *
L 13-0
5-16 (3-8)
Tue., May 16 JACKSON CENTER *
L 6-2
5-17 (3-9)