Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 FAIRLAWN *
L 6-1
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Jackson Center *
L 9-2
0-2 (0-2)
Sat., Apr. 7 at Lima Perry
L 10-4
0-3 (0-2)
Mon., Apr. 9 RUSSIA *
L 13-2
0-4 (0-3)
Tue., Apr. 10 at Allen East
W 12-1
1-4 (0-3)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Anna *
L 12-1
1-5 (0-4)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Fairlawn *
W 4-3
2-5 (1-4)
Fri., Apr. 20 HOUSTON *
L 11-6
2-6 (1-5)
Sat., Apr. 21 ANSONIA
L 17-12
2-7 (1-5)
Mon., Apr. 23 FORT LORAMIE *
Thu., Apr. 26 at Houston *
Fri., Apr. 27 at New Knoxville
Mon., Apr. 30 JACKSON CENTER *
Tue., May 1 at Lehman Catholic
Thu., May 3 at Russia *
Fri., May 4 at Fort Loramie *
Mon., May 7 ANNA *