Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Botkins Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 25 ANNA *
Tue., Mar. 26 at Riverside
Fri., Mar. 29 at Newton
Sat., Mar. 30 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Mon., Apr. 1 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Apr. 4 RUSSIA *
Sat., Apr. 6 at Ansonia (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Ansonia (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 8 at Houston *
Tue., Apr. 9 ALLEN EAST
Thu., Apr. 11 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Apr. 13 LIMA PERRY (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 13 LIMA PERRY (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Fort Loramie *
Tue., Apr. 16 at Spencerville
Thu., Apr. 18 at Anna *
Sat., Apr. 20 BRADFORD (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 20 BRADFORD (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 22 at Covington
Thu., Apr. 25 FAIRLAWN *
Fri., Apr. 26 NEW KNOXVILLE
Mon., Apr. 29 at Russia *
Thu., May 2 HOUSTON *
Mon., May 6 at Jackson Center *
Thu., May 9 FORT LORAMIE *