Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Botkins Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 25 at Anna *
L 17-4
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 26 at Riverside
W 4-3
1-1 (0-1)
Mon., Apr. 1 at Fairlawn *
L 4-0
1-2 (0-2)
Thu., Apr. 4 RUSSIA *
W 6-3
2-2 (1-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Ansonia (Game 1)
L 9-7
2-3 (1-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Ansonia (Game 2)
L 4-2
2-4 (1-2)
Mon., Apr. 8 at Houston *
L 2-0
2-5 (1-3)
Tue., Apr. 9 ALLEN EAST
L 13-8
2-6 (1-3)
Thu., Apr. 11 JACKSON CENTER *
L 8-1
2-7 (1-4)
Sat., Apr. 13 LIMA PERRY (Game 1)
L 9-4
2-8 (1-4)
Sat., Apr. 13 LIMA PERRY (Game 2)
L 13-7
2-9 (1-4)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Fort Loramie *
L 19-0
2-10 (1-5)
Thu., Apr. 18 ANNA *
L 11-1
2-11 (1-6)
Mon., Apr. 22 at Covington
L 7-6
2-12 (1-6)
Thu., Apr. 25 FAIRLAWN *
Fri., Apr. 26 NEW KNOXVILLE
Mon., Apr. 29 at Russia *
Thu., May 2 HOUSTON *
Sat., May 4 at Lehman Catholic
Mon., May 6 at Jackson Center *
Tue., May 7 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Thu., May 9 FORT LORAMIE *