Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 18 at Miami East
W 2-1
1-0-0 (0-0-0 WOSL)
Mon., Aug. 20 STIVERS
W Forfeit
2-0-0 (0-0-0)
Thu., Aug. 23 at Franklin Monroe
W 4-3
3-0-0 (0-0-0)
Tue., Aug. 28 ALLEN EAST
W 5-0
4-0-0 (0-0-0)
Fri., Aug. 31 JACKSON CENTER *
W 3-0
5-0-0 (1-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 4 at Lehman Catholic *
W 7-0
6-0-0 (2-0-0)
Fri., Sep. 7 at Lima Temple Christian *
W 11-0
7-0-0 (3-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 13 FAIRLAWN *
W 10-0
8-0-0 (4-0-0)
Sat., Sep. 15 TROY CHRISTIAN
L 3-0
8-1-0 (4-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 18 CORY-RAWSON
W 1-0
9-1-0 (4-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 20 at New Knoxville *
W 3-0
10-1-0 (5-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 25 at Kalida
T 1-1
10-1-1 (5-0-0)
Tue., Oct. 2 at Twin Valley South
W 2-0
11-1-1 (5-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 4 at Spencerville *
W 13-0
12-1-1 (6-0-0)
Tue., Oct. 9 MIAMI VALLEY
W 4-0
13-1-1 (6-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 11 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC *
W 6-0
14-1-1 (7-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 18 MIAMI EAST (Dayton Sectional)
L 3-2 (ot)
14-2-1 (7-0-0)