Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Botkins Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 17 MIAMI EAST
Tue., Aug. 20 TWIN VALLEY SOUTH
Thu., Aug. 22 FRANKLIN MONROE
Tue., Aug. 27 at Allen East
Thu., Aug. 29 at Jackson Center *
Tue., Sep. 3 KALIDA
Fri., Sep. 6 LIMA TEMPLE CHRISTIAN *
Mon., Sep. 9 at Southeastern
Thu., Sep. 12 at Fairlawn *
Tue., Sep. 17 at Cory-Rawson
Fri., Sep. 20 NEW KNOXVILLE *
Tue., Sep. 24 LEHMAN CATHOLIC *
Thu., Sep. 26 at Troy Christian
Thu., Oct. 3 SPENCERVILLE *
Tue., Oct. 8 at Miami Valley
Thu., Oct. 10 at Lima Central Catholic *