Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Boys Basketball Standings | Standings Since 1955-56

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Russia
2-0
3-2
Anna
1-0
3-0
Fort Loramie
1-0
3-0
Botkins
1-1
1-2
Jackson Center
0-1
1-2
Fairlawn
0-1
1-2
Houston
0-2
0-3

PAST GAMES

Tuesday, December 12
Fort Loramie 49, Franklin Monroe 39

Saturday, December 9
Anna 72, New Knoxville 40
Arcanum 41, Russia 38
Franklin Monroe 69, Houston 61
Triad 57, Fairlawn 45

Friday, December 8
Anna 84, Houston 39
Fort Loramie 62, Botkins 27
Russia 38, Jackson Center 33

Tuesday, December 5
Anna 99, New Bremen 90 OT
Russia 74, Newton 42

Saturday, December 2
Columbus Grove 65, Jackson Center 41
Fairlawn 61, Bradford 29
Fort Loramie 57, New Knoxville 22
Parkway 56, Botkins 37
St. Henry 56, Russia 46

Friday, December 1
Botkins 43, Fairlawn 39
Jackson Center 48, Lehman 39
Russia 66, Houston 31

FUTURE GAMES

Friday, December 15
Fort Loramie at Fairlawn
Houston at Botkins
Jackson Center at Anna

Saturday, December 16
Anna at Covington
Ansonia at Houston
Jackson Center at Indian Lake
New Bremen at Fort Loramie
Russia at Riverside

Tuesday, December 19
Anna at Russia
Botkins at Jackson Center
Fairlawn at Houston

Friday, December 22
Houston at Fort Loramie
Jackson Center at Fairlawn
Minster at Anna
Russia at Botkins

Saturday, December 23
Allen East at Botkins
Fairlawn at West Liberty-Salem
Fort Loramie at St. Henry
Houston at Troy Christian

Wednesday, December 27
Minster at Russia
Versailles at Anna

Friday, December 29
Botkins at Anna
Fairlawn at Russia
Fort Loramie at Jackson Center
Houston at Minster

Saturday, December 30
Botkins at Ridgemont
Fort Loramie at Bethel
Riverside at Fairlawn

Friday, January 5
Anna at Fairlawn
Jackson Center at Houston
Russia at Fort Loramie

Saturday, January 6
Anna at Marion Local
Botkins at Newton
Indian Lake at Fairlawn
Waynesfield-Goshen at Jackson Center

Tuesday, January 9
Fort Loramie at Versailles
Riverside at Botkins

Friday, January 12
Anna at Fort Loramie
Botkins at Fairlawn
Russia at Houston

Saturday, January 13
Houston at Newton
Jackson Center at New Knoxville
St. Henry at Anna

Monday, January 15
Fort Loramie vs. Marshall (Flyin' to the Hoop)

Friday, January 19
Fairlawn at Covington
Fort Loramie at Botkins
Houston at Anna
Jackson Center at Russia

Saturday, January 20
Anna at Miami East
Houston at Covington
Jackson Center at Marion Local
Minster at Fort Loramie
Newton at Fairlawn

Tuesday, January 23
Botkins at Minster
Fort Loramie at Anna
Lehman at Houston

Friday, January 26
Anna at Jackson Center
Botkins at Houston
Fairlawn at Fort Loramie

Saturday, January 27
Fort Loramie at Fort Recovery
Miami East at Fairlawn
New Bremen at Jackson Center
Versailles at Russia

Tuesday, January 30
Houston at Fairlawn
Jackson Center at Botkins
Russia at Anna

Friday, February 2
Botkins at Russia
Fairlawn at Jackson Center
Fort Loramie at Houston
Lehman at Anna

Saturday, February 3

Anna at Greeneview
Fairlawn at Waynesfield-Goshen
Marion Local at Fort Loramie
Minster at Jackson Center
New Bremen at Botkins
Riverside at Houston
Russia at Ansonia

Tuesday, February 6
Botkins at New Knoxville

Friday, February 9
Anna at Botkins
Jackson Center at Fort Loramie
Russia at Fairlawn

Saturday, February 10
Botkins at Waynesfield-Goshen
Delphos Jefferson at Russia
Houston at Mississinawa Valley
Lima Temple at Jackson Center

Tuesday, February 13
Houston at Bradford

Friday, February 16
Fairlawn at Anna
Fort Loramie at Russia
Houston at Jackson Center

Saturday, February 17
Jackson Center at Riverside
Lehman at Fairlawn
Lima Perry at Botkins
Russia at Marion Local