Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Botkins Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 25 at Parkway
Tue., Nov. 28 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Dec. 2 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Dec. 7 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Sat., Dec. 9 HOUSTON *
Tue., Dec. 12 RIDGEMONT
Sat., Dec. 16 at Jackson Center *
Mon., Dec. 18 at Riverside
Thu., Dec. 21 RUSSIA *
Thu., Dec. 28 at Mechanicsburg
Thu., Jan. 4 at Anna *
Mon., Jan. 8 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Jan. 18 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Jan. 20 at Houston *
Mon., Jan. 22 at Indian Lake
Thu., Jan. 25 JACKSON CENTER *
Mon., Jan. 29 NEW KNOXVILLE
Thu., Feb. 1 at Russia *
Sat., Feb. 3 ANNA *
Mon., Feb. 5 at Lima Perry
Sat., Feb. 10 ALLEN EAST
Tue., Feb. 13 NEW BREMEN