Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Botkins Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 22 HARDIN NORTHERN
Tue., Nov. 26 at Anna *
Tue., Dec. 3 FAIRLAWN *
Mon., Dec. 9 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Dec. 12 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Sat., Dec. 14 at Russia *
Thu., Dec. 19 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 21 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 28 ANSONIA
Mon., Dec. 30 at Parkway
Sat., Jan. 4 FORT LORAMIE *
Tue., Jan. 7 ANNA *
Thu., Jan. 9 at Riverside
Tue., Jan. 14 at Upper Scioto Valley
Sat., Jan. 18 RUSSIA *
Thu., Jan. 23 at Houston *
Sat., Jan. 25 NEW KNOXVILLE
Sat., Feb. 1 JACKSON CENTER *
Mon., Feb. 3 at Lima Perry
Thu., Feb. 6 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Feb. 8 ALLEN EAST
Tue., Feb. 11 NEW BREMEN