Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Boys Golf Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Fort Loramie
11-1
95-13
Anna
10-2
126-22-3
Jackson Center
9-3
41-22
Russia
6-6
43-79
Fairlawn
4-8
19-45-1
Houston
2-10
38-70
Botkins
0-12
21-92-1

PAST MATCHES

Wednesday, October 4
7) Fort Loramie at Division III District

Tuesday, September 26
5) Anna at Division II Sectional
2) Fort Loramie, 6) Jackson Center,
8) Houston, 11) Fairlawn, 12) Botkins,
13) Russia at Division III Sectional

Monday, September 25
Fort Loramie 164, Versailles 172

Friday, September 22
Anna 4, Minster 2 (Match Play)

Thursday, September 21
Fairlawn 221, Calvary Christian 221
Lehman 4.5, Houston 1.5 (Match Play)
Minster 171, Botkins 191
Coldwater 182, Russia 190
St. Henry 161, Russia 190
Sidney 178, Jackson Center 184

Wednesday, September 20
Sidney 175, Fairlawn 190

Tuesday, September 19
Anna 173, Marion Local 208

Monday, September 18
Fort Loramie 4.5, Parkway 1.5 (Match Play)
Troy Christian 183, Russia 191

Saturday, September 16
6) Anna, 12) Russia, 17) Botkins at Jordan Moeller Invitational

Thursday, September 14
SCAL Tournament at Shelby Oaks

Tuesday, September 12
Anna 168, Lehman 168, Troy Christian 184
Emmanuel Christian 182, Jackson Center 184, Upper Scioto Valley 193, Riverside 202
Fort Loramie 170, Ben Logan 176, Kenton 180
Indian Lake 208, Botkins 214
St. Henry 161, Houston 198

Monday, September 11
Botkins 194, Waynesfield 201
Fort Loramie 174, Milton-Union 187
Russia 167, Piqua 185
Sidney 175, Houston 188

Saturday, September 9
2) Anna, 12) Houston, 13) Botkins at Jet Invitational

Friday, September 8
Versailles 167, Russia 186

Thursday, September 7
Anna 175, Fairlawn 211
Fort Loramie 170, Russia 201
Jackson Center 177, Houston 195

Tuesday, September 5
Anna 172, Botkins 203
Fort Loramie 169, Jackson Center 176
Houston 194, Fort Recovery 202

Saturday, September 2
T1) Anna, 12) Russia at Versailles Invitational

Friday, September 1
Anna 169, Lima Central Catholic 184
Jackson Center 181, New Knoxville 198

Thursday, August 31
Fort Loramie 173, Houston 189
Jackson Center 189, Fairlawn 223
Russia 196, Botkins 207

Wednesday, August 30
Sidney 175, Fairlawn 189

Tuesday, August 29
Fairlawn 200, Houston 203
Jackson Center 184, Botkins 194

Monday, August 28
Anna 166, Sidney 172
Russia 199, Fairlawn 214

Saturday, August 26
Joe Middleton Invitational
T2) Anna, 4) Fort Loramie
10) Houston, 12) Russia, T15) Botkins

Friday, August 25
Anna 170, Russia 181
Fort Loramie 157, New Bremen 192
New Knoxville 199, Botkins 215
Sidney 177, Houston 191

Thursday, August 24
Fort Loramie 165, Fairlawn 206
Houston 185, Botkins 204
Jackson Center 174, Anna 184
Riverside 187, Russia 188

Tuesday, August 22
Anna 160, Houston 187
Jackson Center 174, Russia 185
Lehman 169, Fairlawn 201

Saturday, August 19
Russia 197, Tri-Village 225

Friday, August 18
Lehman 170, Fort Recovery 201, Botkins 211
Fort Loramie 169, Marion Local 211
Houston def. Fairlawn (Match Play)

Thursday, August 17
Fairlawn 213, Botkins 219
Fort Loramie 170, Anna 172
Russia 205, Houston 209

Wednesday, August 16
Wapakoneta 171, Russia 203, New Bremen 212

Tuesday, August 15
Fort Loramie 175, Greenville 203, Fort Recovery 208
Riverside 188, Fairlawn 199, Indian Lake 215, Calvary Christian 232
Sidney 175, Botkins 199

Monday, August 14
Waynesfield Invitational
2) Fort Loramie, 3) Jackson Center
6) Botkins, 7) Houston, 8) Fairlawn

Friday, August 11
5) Anna at Celina Invitational
Fort Loramie 162, Botkins 189
Lehman 171, Jackson Center 173, Sidney 181, Riverside 198
Minster 168, Russia 193

Wednesday, August 9
Kendig Memorial
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Anna
9) Fairlawn, 10) Russia, 11) Houston

Tuesday, August 8
Cardinal Invitational
2) Fort Loramie, 4) Anna
8) Jackson Center, 9) Houston
10) Russia, 13) Botkins

Monday, August 7
SCAL Preview at Shelby Oaks

Friday, August 4
Fort Loramie 179, Minster 181
Troy Christian 196, Fairlawn 207

FUTURE MATCHES

Season Complete