Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Boys Golf Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Anna
11-1
118-43-1
Fort Loramie
10-2
77-19-1
Jackson Center
8-4
53-22
Botkins
7-5
59-41-1
Fairlawn
3-9
26-40
Houston
3-9
21-34
Russia
0-12
18-94

PAST MATCHES

Saturday, October 13
12) Fort Loramie at Division III State (NorthStar Golf Club, Sunbury)

Friday, October 12
12) Fort Loramie at Division III State (NorthStar Golf Club, Sunbury)

Thursday, October 4
2) Fort Loramie, 5) Botkins, 6) Jackson Center at Division III District (Beavercreek Golf Club)

Wednesday, October 3
10) Anna at Division II District (Glenview)

Tuesday, October 2
Fort Loramie 3.5, Botkins 2.5 (Match Play)

Thursday, September 27
2) Anna at Division II Sectional (Reid Park)

Tuesday, September 25
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Botkins, 3) Jackson Center, 7) Houston, 8) Fairlawn, 10) Russia at Division III Sectional (Beechwood)

Saturday, September 22
8) Anna at David Christoff Memorial

Thursday, September 20
Fort Loramie 172, Riverside 226
Minster 164, Botkins 181
St. Henry 158, Houston 204

Wednesday, September 19
Sidney 180, Fairlawn 186

Tuesday, September 18
Anna 179, Marion Local 203
Fairlawn 184, Ansonia 221
Fort Loramie 170, Milton-Union 194
Jackson Center 178, Houston 183, Lehman 194, Waynesfield 195

Monday, September 17
Minster 166, Fairlawn 201, Lehman 208

Saturday, September 15
6) Anna, 13) Botkins, 19) Russia at Jordan Moeller Invitational

Thursday, September 13
SCAL Tournament at Shelby Oaks
Fort Loramie 178, Russia 210

Wednesday, September 12
Sidney 178, Fairlawn 195, Lehman 199

Tuesday, September 11
Fort Loramie 169, Botkins 205
Jackson Center ?, Houston ? (Match Play)

Monday, September 10
Anna 177, Botkins 179, Troy Christian 227
Jackson Center 182, Fairlawn 193

Thursday, September 6
Houston 191, Russia 214

Tuesday, September 4
Anna 164, Fort Loramie 168
Houston 193, Fairlawn 193 (Tiebreaker)
Jackson Center 177, Botkins 181

Saturday, September 1
6) Anna, 14) Russia at Versailles Invitational

Friday, August 31
Fort Loramie 168, New Bremen 226
Jackson Center 179, New Knoxville 211

Thursday, August 30
Anna 174, Jackson Center 182
Botkins 179, Houston 184
Fairlawn 190, Russia 204

Tuesday, August 28
Anna 174, Houston 188
Botkins 180, Russia 221
Jackson Center 185, Emmanuel Christian 211, Riverside 212

Monday, August 27
Anna 172, Sidney 184, Jackson Center 185, Houston 187
Russia 204, Piqua 216

Friday, August 24
Botkins 175, New Knoxville 198
Lehman 188, Houston 191

Thursday, August 23
Anna 185, Russia 234
Botkins 183, Fairlawn 195
Fort Loramie 171, Houston 185

Wednesday, August 22
Versailles 173, Russia 199

Tuesday, August 21
Anna 173, Fairlawn 192
Botkins 181, Fort Recovery 192, Lehman 194
Jackson Center 184, Houston 197

Monday, August 20
Botkins 185, Indian Lake 193
Fort Loramie 178, Jackson Center 184

Saturday, August 18
6) Botkins at Allen East Invitational

Friday, August 17
Houston 193, Fairlawn 198

Thursday, August 16
Fort Loramie 168, Fairlawn 190
Jackson Center 178, Russia 213

Wednesday, August 15
Wapakoneta 159, Russia 182, New Bremen 196

Tuesday, August 14
Botkins 181, Anna 186
Fairlawn 185, Riverside 202
Houston 183, New Knoxville 203
Minster 169, Anna 188

Monday, August 13
2) Fort Loramie, 3) Anna, 4) Jackson Center, 5) Botkins, 7) Fairlawn, 10) Russia at Waynesfield Invitational
Houston 192, Fort Recovery 202

Friday, August 10
T6) Anna at Celina Invitational
Fort Loramie 166, Minster 168
Houston 3, Lehman 1 (Match Play)
Jackson Center 165, Riverside 217

Thursday, August 9
Minster 172, Russia 209

Wednesday, August 8
1) Anna, 3) Fort Loramie, 10) Fairlawn, 13) Russia at Kendig Memorial

Tuesday, August 7
2) Fort Loramie, 6) Jackson Center, 7) Botkins, 8) Anna, 9) Houston, 13) Russia at Cardinal Invitational

Monday, August 6
SCAL Preview at Shelby Oaks

FUTURE MATCHES

Season Complete