Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 FAIRLAWN *
L 16-6
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Jackson Center *
L 3-1
0-2 (0-2)
Sat., Apr. 7 at Lima Perry
L 9-3
0-3 (0-2)
Mon., Apr. 9 RUSSIA *
L 20-0
0-4 (0-3)
Tue., Apr. 10 at Allen East
L 16-3
0-5 (0-3)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Anna *
L 27-1
0-6 (0-4)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Fairlawn *
W 15-4
1-6 (1-4)
Fri., Apr. 20 HOUSTON * (Game 1)
L 14-0
1-7 (1-5)
Fri., Apr. 20 HOUSTON (Game 2)
L 6-4
1-8 (1-5)
Mon., Apr. 23 FORT LORAMIE * (Game 1)
L 17-7
1-9 (1-6)
Mon., Apr. 23 FORT LORAMIE * (Game 2)
L 12-0
1-10 (1-7)
Thu., Apr. 26 at Houston *
L 10-0
1-11 (1-8)
Mon., Apr. 30 JACKSON CENTER *
L 15-7
1-12 (1-9)
Thu., May 3 at Russia *
L 11-0
1-13 (1-10)
Thu., May 10 at Riverside (Dayton Sectional)
L 19-1
1-14 (1-10)
Fri., May 11 ANNA *
L 21-7
1-15 (1-11)