Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 30 at Anna *
PPD
Mon., Apr. 6 FAIRLAWN *
Tue., Apr. 7 at Troy Christian
Thu., Apr. 9 RUSSIA *
Mon., Apr. 13 HOUSTON *
Tue., Apr. 14 at Allen East
Thu., Apr. 16 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Apr. 18 UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 18 UPPER SCIOTO VALLEY (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 20 FORT LORAMIE *
Tue., Apr. 21 SPENCERVILLE
Thu., Apr. 23 ANNA *
Sat., Apr. 25 PONITZ (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 25 PONITZ (Game 2)
Thu., Apr. 30 at Fairlawn *
Mon., May 4 at Russia *
Thu., May 7 at Houston *
Sat., May 9 YELLOW SPRINGS (Game 1)
Sat., May 9 YELLOW SPRINGS (Game 2)
Mon., May 11 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., May 14 at Fort Loramie *