Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Baseball Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Fort Loramie
12-0
25-1
Anna
9-3
17-8
Russia
7-5
11-16
Houston
4-8
9-15
Jackson Center
4-8
7-13-1
Fairlawn
3-9
11-14
Botkins
3-9
5-17

PAST GAMES

Saturday, May 18
Anna 4, Lehman 2
Troy 6, Fort Loramie 5

Friday, May 17
New Bremen 6, Russia 0

Thursday, May 16
Fort Loramie 7, Houston 0
Indian Lake 3, Anna 2

Wednesday, May 15
Anna 5, Northeastern 2 (Sectional)
Fort Loramie 12, Ansonia 0 (Sectional)
Mechanicsburg 14, Fairlawn 6 (Sectional)
Russia 10, Riverside 0 (Sectional)

Tuesday, May 14
Ansonia 6, Botkins 5 (Sectional)
Riverside 1, Houston 0 (Sectional)

Monday, May 13
Fairlawn 7, Jackson Center 6 (9 Inn.) (Sectional)

Saturday, May 11
Fort Loramie 10, Miami East 2
Russia 2, Anna 1

Friday, May 10
Anna 10, Tri-County North 0
Botkins 13, Waynesfield-Goshen 2
Houston 8, Covington 7
Marion Local 8, Jackson Center 0
New Bremen 12, Russia 0

Thursday, May 9
Coldwater 12, Anna 1
Fairlawn 1, Jackson Center 0
Fort Loramie 13, Botkins 5
Russia 11, Houston 1

Tuesday, May 7
Arcanum 9, Anna 1
Botkins 12, Fairlawn 4
Jackson Center 20, New Knoxville 0
Marion Local 2, Russia 1
Piqua 6, Houston 4

Monday, May 6
Fort Loramie 8, Anna 1
Houston 2, Fairlawn 1
Jackson Center 14, Botkins 4

Saturday, May 4
Anna 9, Riverside 3
Fairlawn 10, Harlan Christian 0
Fairlawn 14, Harlan Christian 5
Fort Loramie 10, Springfield 3
Lehman 5, Botkins 1
Lima Shawnee 12, Russia 1

Friday, May 3
Russia 4, Versailles 2
Jackson Center 30, Waynesfield-Goshen 3

Thursday, May 2
Anna 10, Jackson Center 0
Botkins 3, Houston 1
Fort Loramie 10, Sidney 0
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 30
Brookville 11, Anna 1
Fort Loramie 9, Russia 0
Jackson Center 11, Riverside 10

Monday, April 29
Anna 6, Houston 2
Fort Loramie 2, Jackson Center 0
Russia 12, Botkins 2

Saturday, April 27
Anna 11, Milton-Union 0
Mechanicsburg 14, Houston 4
Mechanicsburg 7, Houston 0
Tri-County North 4, Russia 0

Monday, April 22
Anna 8, Fairlawn 1
Covington 7, Botkins 6
Fort Loramie 9, Versailles 3
Jackson Center 4, Houston 3
Parkway 4, Russia 3 (9 Inn.)

Thursday, April 18
Anna 11, Botkins 1
Fort Loramie 10, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 16
Russia 1, Jackson Center 0

Monday, April 15
Fort Loramie 19, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 2
Russia 6, Houston 0

Saturday, April 13
Arcanum 8, Russia 4
Fairlawn 10, Ridgemont 0
Fairlawn 10, Ridgemont 3
Fort Loramie 7, Versailles 2
Fort Loramie 9, Troy Christian 5
Houston 14, New Knoxville 1
Houston 8, New Knoxville 1
Lehman 5, Jackson Center 4
Lima Perry 9, Botkins 4
Lima Perry 13, Botkins 7

Friday, April 12
Anna 4, Minster 1
Fort Loramie 5, New Bremen 4
Riverside 6, Houston 3

Thursday, April 11
Fort Loramie 23, Anna 0
Houston 7, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 8, Botkins 1
Russia 10, Riverside 0

Tuesday, April 9
Allen East 13, Botkins 8
Russia 18, Jackson Center 11

Monday, April 8
Anna 7, Jackson Center 0
Fairlawn 13, Russia 1
Houston 2, Botkins 0

Saturday, April 6
Anna 10, Indian Lake 1
Anna 10, Sidney 1
Ansonia 9, Botkins 7
Ansonia 4, Botkins 2
Fairlawn 7, Mississinawa 6 (11 Inn.)
Mississinawa 16, Fairlawn 4
Fort Loramie 13, Northwestern 0
Fort Loramie 4, Minster 3 (9 Inn.)
St. Henry 10, Russia 0
Russia 6, Marion Local 1

Friday, April 5
Fort Recovery 4, Houston 2
Franklin Monroe 7, Fairlawn 3
New Bremen 5, Jackson Center 0

Thursday, April 4
Anna 11, Houston 1
Botkins 6, Russia 3
Fort Loramie 10, Jackson Center 0
Lehman 13, Fairlawn 1

Tuesday, April 2
Coldwater 11, Russia 1
Fairlawn 13, New Knoxville 1
Fort Loramie 4, Marion Local 0
Houston 13, Ansonia 1
New Bremen 7, Anna 6

Monday, April 1
Anna 7, Russia 1
Fairlawn 4, Botkins 0
Fort Loramie 12, Houston 0
Jackson Center 9, Covington 9

Saturday, March 30
Fort Loramie 4, Wheelersburg 2

Thursday, March 28
Anna 12, Fairlawn 2
Fort Loramie 2, Russia 0
Houston 5, Jackson Center 0

Tuesday, March 26
Botkins 4, Riverside 3
Cedarville 6, Fairlawn 2
Fort Loramie 10, Coldwater 3
Lima Perry 15, Jackson Center 7
Minster 3, Russia 1
New Bremen 13, Houston 0

Monday, March 25
Anna 17, Botkins 4
Fort Loramie 24, Fairlawn 0

Saturday, March 23
Fairlawn 9, Waynesfield-Goshen 3
Houston 14, Springfield Catholic 0
Piqua 12, Russia 11

FUTURE GAMES

Monday, May 20
District Semifinals
Anna vs. National Trail at Eaton
Fort Loramie vs. Russia at Sidney