Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 31 HOUSTON, JACKSON CENTER & LIMA PERRY
3/3
2/4
Tue., Apr. 10 at Fairlawn with Houston, Jackson Center & Russia
5/5
3/5
Fri., Apr. 13 at Bulldog Invitational (Columbus Grove)
11/12
3/12
Sat., Apr. 21 at Milton-Union Invitational
12/14
6/14
Tue., Apr. 24 at Fairlawn with Jackson Center
Fri., Apr. 27 at New Bremen Invitational
Fri., May 4 at Reliant Invitational (West Liberty-Salem)
Wed., May 9 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Fri., May 11 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Tue., May 15 District Meet (Piqua)
Sat., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)