Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Apr. 11 at Anna Invitational
Tue., Apr. 14 at Fairlawn Invitational
Fri., Apr. 17 at Columbus Grove Invitational
Sat., Apr. 25 at Bulldog Invitational (Milton-Union)
Tue., Apr. 28 at Fairlawn with
Fri., May 1 at New Bremen Invitational
Fri., May 8 at West Liberty-Salem Invitational
Wed., May 13 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Fri., May 15 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Tue., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)
Sat., May 23 District Meet (Piqua)