Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Botkins Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 22 at Lima Temple Christian
W 24-26, 28-26, 25-15, 25-18
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Aug. 24 FAIRLAWN *
W 19-25, 25-8, 25-11, 25-18
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Aug. 26 at New Knoxville
L 20-25, 17-25, 10-25
2-1 (1-0)
Mon., Aug. 28 NEW BREMEN
L 6-25, 10-25, 13-25
2-2 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 29 at Fort Loramie *
L 24-26, 5-25, 15-25
2-3 (1-1)
Thu., Aug. 31 HOUSTON *
W 13-25, 25-21, 25-22, 25-16
3-3 (2-1)
Tue., Sep. 5 at Jackson Center *
L 15-25, 13-25, 19-25
3-4 (2-2)
Thu., Sep. 7 RUSSIA *
L 18-25, 4-25, 16-25
3-5 (2-3)
Mon., Sep. 11 INDIAN LAKE
W 23-25, 25-15, 25-19, 23-25, 15-12
4-5 (2-3)
Tue., Sep. 12 at Anna *
L 13-25, 11-25, 13-25
4-6 (2-4)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Waynesfield-Goshen
L 22-25, 18-25, 19-25
4-7 (2-4)
Mon., Sep. 18 ST. MARYS
L 14-25, 11-25, 19-25
4-8 (2-4)
Tue., Sep. 19 at Fairlawn *
W 25-21, 26-28, 25-22, 19-25, 15-11
5-8 (3-4)
Thu., Sep. 21 FORT LORAMIE *
L 14-25, 16-25, 9-25
5-9 (3-5)
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Ada (Minster Invitational)
L 13-25, 14-25
5-10 (3-5)
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. West Liberty-Salem (Minster Invitational)
L 18-25, 20-25
5-11 (3-5)
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Covington (Minster Invitational)
W 21-25, 25-21, 25-19
6-11 (3-5)
Tue., Sep. 26 at Houston *
L 25-21, 21-25, 14-25, 14-25
6-12 (3-6)
Thu., Sep. 28 JACKSON CENTER *
L 9-25, 10-25, 21-25
6-13 (3-7)
Tue., Oct. 3 at Russia *
L 20-25, 15-25, 14-25
6-14 (3-8)
Thu., Oct. 5 ANNA *
L 10-25, 15-25, 17-25
6-15 (3-9)
Thu., Oct. 12 at Covington
W 25-20, 25-22, 25-23
7-15 (3-9)
Tue., Oct. 17 vs. Houston (Arcanum Sectional)
L 16-25, 20-25, 21-25
7-16 (3-9)