Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Botkins Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 21 LIMA TEMPLE CHRISTIAN
W 25-21, 20-25, 25-16, 25-19
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Aug. 23 ANNA *
L 6-25, 9-25, 4-25
1-1 (0-1)
Sat., Aug. 25 NEW KNOXVILLE
L 10-25, 15-25, 11-25
1-2 (0-1)
Mon., Aug. 27 at New Bremen
L 7-25, 7-25, 16-25
1-3 (0-1)
Thu., Aug. 30 at Fairlawn *
L 18-25, 20-25, 10-25
1-4 (0-2)
Tue., Sep. 4 RUSSIA *
L 7-25, 22-25, 4-25
1-5 (0-3)
Thu., Sep. 6 at Houston *
L 16-25, 10-25, 24-26
1-6 (0-4)
Mon., Sep. 10 at Indian Lake
W 25-22, 25-19, 25-21
2-6 (0-4)
Tue., Sep. 11 JACKSON CENTER *
L 12-25, 9-25, 17-25
2-7 (0-5)
Thu., Sep. 13 at Fort Loramie *
L 16-25, 14-25, 16-25
2-8 (0-6)
Sat., Sep. 15 WAPAKONETA
L 17-25, 12-25
2-9 (0-6)
Sat., Sep. 15 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
W 25-11, 25-15
3-9 (0-6)
Mon., Sep. 17 at St. Marys
L 17-25, 25-20, 11-25, 21-25
3-10 (0-6)
Tue., Sep. 18 at Anna *
L 17-25, 10-25, 10-25
3-11 (0-7)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Tue., Sep. 25 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Sep. 27 at Russia *
Tue., Oct. 2 HOUSTON *
Thu., Oct. 4 at Jackson Center *
Tue., Oct. 9 FORT LORAMIE *