Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Cross Country

PAST BOYS RESULTS

Saturday, September 15
1) Fort Loramie at Eaton Invitational
7) Houston, 8) Botkins, 11) Anna, 12) Russia at Friendship Invitational
9) Jackson Center, 13) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational

Saturday, September 8
10) Anna, 11) Russia, 21) Fairlawn at Troy Invitational
1) Botkins, 2) Houston, 4) Jackson Center at Bearcat Invitational
5) Fort Loramie at Tiffin Carnival

Saturday, September 1
6) Anna, 7) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
4) Houston, 9) Jackson Center, 20) Fairlawn at Treaty Invitational
4) Russia at Eagles Invitational

Saturday, August 25
3) Houston, 7) Botkins, 11) Russia, 19) Jackson Center, 26) Fairlawn at Bob Schul Invitational

Tuesday, August 21
County Preview at Russia

Saturday, August 18
3) Houston at OHSAA Early Season Meet

PAST GIRLS RESULTS

Saturday, September 15
1) Fort Loramie at Eaton Invitational
6) Jackson Center, NTS) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational
3) Russia, 5) Botkins, 11) Houston, 15) Anna at Friendship Invitational

Saturday, September 8
6) Russia, 8) Anna, NTS) Fairlawn at Troy Invitational
3) Botkins, 4) Houston, 10) Jackson Center at Bearcat Invitational
2) Fort Loramie at Tiffin Carnival

Saturday, September 1
4) Anna, 6) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
8) Houston, 16) Jackson Center, NTS) Fairlawn at Treaty Invitational
1) Russia at Eagles Invitational

Saturday, August 25
5) Anna at Blue Jay Invitational
5) Russia, 6) Botkins, 7) Houston, 19) Jackson Center, NTS) Fairlawn at Bob Schul Invitational

Tuesday, August 21
County Preview at Russia

Saturday, August 18
6) Houston at OHSAA Early Season Meet

FUTURE MEETS

Saturday, September 22
Anna at Celtic Clash
Botkins at Tour de Sewer
Fairlawn at Sidney Invitational
Fort Loramie, Houston, Russia at Saturday Night Lights
Jackson Center at Max Evans Invitational

Tuesday, September 25
Fairlawn at Triad Invitational

Thursday, September 27
Jackson Center & Riverside at Fairlawn

Saturday, September 29
Anna, Botkins, Fairlawn, Houston, Jackson Center at Best in the West
Fort Loramie at CVNP Invitational

Saturday, October 6
Botkins, Fairlawn, Houston at Anna Invitational
Fort Loramie, Jackson Center at Lions Invitational
Russia at Ed Leas Fall Classic

Saturday, October 13

SCAL Meet at Russia

Saturday, October 20
District Meet at Cedarville