Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fairlawn Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
6/7
1-5 (0-0 SCAL)
Wed., Aug. 8 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
10/16
7-14 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
7/14
14-20 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 14 at Riverside (Cherokee Hills)
W 185-202
15-20 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 16 FORT LORAMIE * (Shelby Oaks)
L 168-190
15-21 (0-1)
Fri., Aug. 17 HOUSTON (Shelby Oaks)
L 193-198
15-22 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 21 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
L 173-192
15-23 (0-2)
Thu., Aug. 23 BOTKINS * (Shelby Oaks)
L 183-195
15-24 (0-3)
Thu., Aug. 30 at Russia * (Stillwater Valley)
W 190-204
16-24 (1-3)
Tue., Sep. 4 HOUSTON * (Shelby Oaks)
L 193-193 (Tiebreaker)
16-25 (1-4)
Mon., Sep. 10 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
L 182-193
16-26 (1-5)
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks)
W 195-197
17-26 (1-5)
Wed., Sep. 12 at Sidney (Shelby Oaks)
L 178-195
17-27 (1-5)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
5/7
19-31 (3-9)
Mon., Sep. 17 vs. Lehman Catholic (Arrowhead)
W 201-208
20-31 (3-9)
Mon., Sep. 17 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 166-201
20-32 (3-9)
Tue., Sep. 18 at Ansonia (White Springs)
W 184-221
21-32 (3-9)
Wed., Sep. 19 at Sidney (Moose)
L 180-186
21-33 (3-9)
Tue., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)
8/13
26-40 (3-9)