Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fairlawn Baseball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 25 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
W 16-3
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Mon., Mar. 27 BOTKINS *
L 9-2
1-1 (0-1)
Mon., Apr. 3 at Fort Loramie *
L 11-0
1-2 (0-2)
Tue., Apr. 4 at New Knoxville
L 13-3
1-3 (0-2)
Mon., Apr. 10 at Jackson Center *
L 8-4
1-4 (0-3)
Thu., Apr. 13 RUSSIA *
L 17-1
1-5 (0-4)
Mon., Apr. 17 at Anna *
L 18-2
1-6 (0-5)
Tue., Apr. 18 HOUSTON *
L 10-0
1-7 (0-6)
Thu., Apr. 20 at Botkins *
L 6-2
1-8 (0-7)
Sat., Apr. 22 MECHANICSBURG
L 23-2
1-9 (0-7)
Mon., Apr. 24 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
L 23-0
1-10 (0-7)
Thu., Apr. 27 FORT LORAMIE *
L 17-0
1-11 (0-8)
Fri., Apr. 28 at Russia *
L 15-0
1-12 (0-9)
Mon., May 1 at Houston *
L 12-2
1-13 (0-10)
Tue., May 2 ANSONIA
L 13-3
1-14 (0-10)
Mon., May 8 at Mechanicsburg (Sectional)
L 14-0
1-15 (0-10)
Tue., May 9 JACKSON CENTER *
L 15-0
1-16 (0-11)
Thu., May 11 ANNA *
L 17-1
1-17 (0-12)