Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fairlawn Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 at Botkins *
W 6-1
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Mon., Apr. 2 at Fort Loramie *
L 16-0
1-1 (1-1)
Thu., Apr. 5 HOUSTON *
L 4-2
1-2 (1-2)
Sat, Apr. 7 RIDGEMONT (Game 1)
L 4-3
1-3 (1-2)
Sat., Apr. 7 RIDGEMONT (Game 2)
W 6-2
2-3 (1-2)
Mon., Apr. 9 JACKSON CENTER *
L 13-6
2-4 (1-3)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Russia *
L 10-0
2-5 (1-4)
Wed., Apr. 18 ANNA *
L 8-4
2-6 (1-5)
Thu., Apr. 19 BOTKINS *
L 4-3
2-7 (1-6)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Mechanicsburg
L 6-1
2-8 (1-6)
Thu., Apr. 26 FORT LORAMIE *
L 13-2
2-9 (1-7)
Fri., Apr. 27 at Riverside
L 13-3
2-10 (1-7)
Mon., Apr. 30 at Houston *
W 8-4
3-10 (2-7)
Tue., May 1 at Lehman Catholic
L 13-6
3-11 (2-7)
Sat., May 5 HARLAN CHRISTIAN (IN) (Game 1)
W 6-1
4-11 (2-7)
Sat., May 5 HARLAN CHRISTIAN (IN) (Game 2)
W 8-4
5-11 (2-7
Mon., May 7 at Riverside (Dayton Sectional)
L 10-9
5-12 (2-7)
Thu., May 10 at Anna *
L 10-0
5-13 (2-8)
Fri., May 11 RUSSIA *
L 11-2
5-14 (2-9)
Sat., May 12 at Jackson Center *
L 3-2
5-15 (2-10)