Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Fairlawn Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 23 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
W 9-3
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Mon., Mar. 25 at Fort Loramie *
L 24-0
1-1 (0-1)
Tue., Mar. 26 CEDARVILLE
L 6-2
1-2 (0-1)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Anna *
L 12-2
1-3 (0-2)
Mon., Apr. 1 BOTKINS *
W 4-0
2-3 (1-2)
Tue., Apr. 2 at New Knoxville
W 13-1
3-3 (1-2)
Thu., Apr. 4 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
L 13-1
3-4 (1-2)
Fri., Apr. 5 FRANKLIN MONROE
L 7-3
3-5 (1-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Mississinawa Valley (Game 1)
W 7-6 (11 Inn.)
4-5 (1-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Mississinawa Valley (Game 2)
L 16-4
4-6 (1-2)
Mon., Apr. 8 at Russia *
W 13-1
5-6 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 11 HOUSTON *
L 7-0
5-7 (2-3)
Sat., Apr. 13 RIDGEMONT (Game 1)
W 10-0
6-7 (2-3)
Sat., Apr. 13 RIDGEMONT (Game 2)
W 10-3
7-7 (2-3)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Jackson Center *
L 3-2
7-8 (2-4)
Thu., Apr. 18 FORT LORAMIE *
L 10-0
7-9 (2-5)
Mon., Apr. 22 ANNA *
L 8-1
7-10 (2-6)
Thu., May 2 RUSSIA *
L 3-0
7-11 (2-7)
Sat., May 4 HARLAN CHRISTIAN (IN) (Game 1)
W 10-0
8-11 (2-7)
Sat., May 4 HARLAN CHRISTIAN (IN) (Game 2)
W 14-5
9-11 (2-7)
Mon., May 6 at Houston *
L 2-1
9-12 (2-8)
Tue., May 7 at Botkins *
L 12-4
9-13 (2-9)
Thu., May 9 JACKSON CENTER *
W 1-0
10-13 (3-9)
Mon., May 13 JACKSON CENTER (Dayton Sectional)
W 7-6 (9 Inn.)
11-13 (3-9)
Wed., May 15 at Mechanicsburg (Dayton Sectional)
L 14-6
11-14 (3-9)