Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fairlawn Cross Country


DATE OPPONENT
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Tue., Aug. 21 County Preview (Russia)
Sat., Aug. 25 Bob Schul Invitational (West Milton)
Sat., Sep. 8 Troy Invitational (Troy)
Tue., Sep. 11 Fort Loramie Invitational (Fort Loramie)
Sat., Sep. 15 Graham Invitational (St. Paris)
Sat., Sep. 22 Sidney Invitational (Sidney)
Tue., Sep. 25 Triad Invitational (North Lewisburg)
Sat., Sep. 29 Best in the West (Botkins)
Sat., Oct. 6 Anna Invitational (Anna)
Sat., Oct. 13 SCAL Meet (Russia)
Sat., Oct. 20 District Meet (Cedarville)