Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Fairlawn Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 24 PIQUA
L 50-48
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Nov. 25 at Covington
L 60-29
0-2 (0-0)
Tue., Nov. 28 at Botkins *
L 57-33
0-3 (0-1)
Thu., Nov. 30 INDIAN LAKE
W 57-33
1-3 (0-1)
Mon., Dec. 4 at Mississinawa Valley
W 52-40
2-3 (0-1)
Sat., Dec. 9 FORT LORAMIE *
L 67-18
2-4 (0-2)
Sat., Dec. 16 at Houston *
Mon., Dec. 18 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Thu., Dec. 21 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Dec. 28 at Newton
Sat., Dec. 30 ANSONIA
Thu., Jan. 4 at Russia *
Sat., Jan. 6 ANNA *
Mon., Jan. 8 BOTKINS *
Tue., Jan. 9 BRADFORD
Sat., Jan. 20 at Fort Loramie *
Tue., Jan. 23 RIVERSIDE
Thu., Jan. 25 HOUSTON *
Thu., Feb. 1 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Feb. 3 RUSSIA *
Thu., Feb. 8 at Anna *
Tue., Feb. 13 at Ridgemont