Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Fairlawn Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 23 at Covington
Tue., Nov. 26 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Nov. 30 ANNA *
Tue., Dec. 3 at Botkins *
Mon., Dec. 9 BOTKINS *
Tue., Dec. 10 ANSONIA
Tue., Dec. 17 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Thu., Dec. 19 RUSSIA *
Sat., Dec. 21 at Houston *
Sat., Dec. 28 BETHEL
Sat., Jan. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
Tue., Jan. 7 FORT LORAMIE *
Thu., Jan. 9 URBANA
Sat., Jan. 11 at Anna *
Tue., Jan. 14 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Sat., Jan. 18 at Newton
Mon., Jan. 20 PIQUA
Thu., Jan. 23 at Russia *
Sat., Jan. 25 RIVERSIDE
Tue., Jan. 28 at Miami East
Sat., Feb. 1 HOUSTON *
Thu., Feb. 6 at Jackson Center *