Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fairlawn Softball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 25 at Ridgemont (Game 1)
L 17-3
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 25 at Ridgemont (Game 2)
L 16-6
0-2 (0-0)
Mon., Mar. 27 BOTKINS *
W 21-20
1-2 (1-0)
Fri., Mar. 31 at Ansonia
L 15-0
1-3 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 3 at Fort Loramie *
L 13-3
1-4 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 10 at Jackson Center *
L 8-4
1-5 (1-2)
Thu., Apr. 13 RUSSIA *
L 18-0
1-6 (1-3)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Mississinawa Valley
L 11-1
1-7 (1-3)
Mon., Apr. 17 at Anna *
L 24-5
1-8 (1-4)
Tue., Apr. 18 HOUSTON *
L 25-0
1-9 (1-5)
Thu., Apr. 20 at Botkins *
L 20-8
1-10 (1-6)
Mon., Apr. 24 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
L 21-3
1-11 (1-6)
Tue., Apr. 25 NEW BREMEN
L 21-4
1-12 (1-6)
Thu., Apr. 27 FORT LORAMIE *
L 13-0
1-13 (1-7)
Mon., May 1 at Houston *
L 11-2
1-14 (1-8)
Tue., May 2 ANSONIA
L 18-2
1-15 (1-8)
Mon., May 8 at Russia *
L 27-0
1-16 (1-9)
Thu., May 11 at Riverside (Sectional)
L 19-0
1-17 (1-9)
Sat., May 13 ANNA *
L ??-?
1-18 (1-10)
Mon., May 15 JACKSON CENTER *
L 25-7
1-19 (1-11)