Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fairlawn Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 30 at Fort Loramie *
PPD
Thu., Apr. 2 ANNA *
PPD
Mon., Apr. 6 at Botkins *
Thu., Apr. 9 SOUTHEASTERN
Fri., Apr. 10 at Franklin Monroe
Sat., Apr. 11 at Ridgemont (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 11 at Ridgemont (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 13 RUSSIA *
Tue., Apr. 14 at Bethel
Thu., Apr. 16 at Houston *
Fri., Apr. 17 at Parkway
Sat., Apr. 18 at Northeastern
Mon., Apr. 20 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Apr. 23 FORT LORAMIE *
Mon., Apr. 27 at Anna *
Thu., Apr. 30 BOTKINS *
Tue., May 5 GREENON
Thu., May 7 at Russia *
Fri., May 8 at Lehman Catholic
Sat., May 9 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
Mon., May 11 HOUSTON *
Thu., May 14 at Jackson Center *