Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fairlawn Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Aug. 17 TBA (Quest Cup)
Sat., Aug. 18 TBA (Quest Cup)
Thu., Aug. 23 LEHMAN CATHOLIC *
Tue., Aug. 28 at Lima Temple Christian *
Thu., Sep. 6 NEW KNOXVILLE
Sat., Sep. 8 PIQUA
Thu., Sep. 13 at Botkins *
Mon., Sep. 17 at Calvary Christian
Tue., Sep. 25 at Lima Central Catholic *
Mon., Oct. 1 at Miami Valley
Thu., Oct. 4 ALLEN EAST
Tue., Oct. 9 at Jackson Center *
Thu., Oct. 11 at Spencerville *