Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Fairlawn Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Thu., Aug. 22 at Lehman Catholic *
L 11-1
0-1-0 (0-1-0 WOSL)
Sat., Aug. 24 STIVERS
L 8-2
0-2-0 (0-1-0)
Tue., Aug. 27 LIMA TEMPLE CHRISTIAN *
L 9-0
0-3-0 (0-2-0)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Emmanuel Christian
L 3-0
0-4-0 (0-2-0)
Thu., Sep. 5 at New Knoxville *
L 8-0
0-5-0 (0-3-0)
Sat., Sep. 7 DUNBAR
CCD
Thu., Sep. 12 BOTKINS *
L 9-0
0-6-0 (0-4-0)
Sat., Sep. 21 EMMANUEL CHRISTIAN
L 3-1
0-7-0 (0-4-0)
Tue., Sep. 24 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC *
L 5-0
0-8-0 (0-5-0)
Thu., Sep. 26 CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN
L 3-1
0-9-0 (0-5-0)
Thu., Oct. 3 NORTHEASTERN
L 5-2
0-10-0 (0-5-0)
Tue., Oct. 8 JACKSON CENTER *
L 10-1
0-11-0 (0-6-0)
Thu., Oct. 10 SPENCERVILLE *
L 5-0
0-12-0 (0-7-0)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Botkins (North Sectional)
L 12-0
0-13-0 (0-7-0)